Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home

Schedule / Results

2015 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Results Site Time
Sat. Aug. 22 Black & Blue Scrimmage   Cabrillo 3:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 5 Contra Costa College   @ Contra Costa 3:00pm
Sat. Sept. 12 Shasta College   Cabrillo 1:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 19 College of The Redwoods   @ Redwoods 1:00 pm
Sat. Sept. 26 *Hartnell College   @ Rabo Bank Stadium Salinas 6:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 3 Monterey Peninsula College   Cabrillo 6:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 10 BYE
     
Sat. Oct. 17 *Gavilan College   @ Gilroy H.S. 5:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 24 *Reedley College   Cabrillo 6:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 31 *West Hills College   @ West Hills 1:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 7 San Jose City College   Cabrillo 6:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 14 *Merced College   Cabrillo 6:00 pm
           
   

*Conference Games,
Home Games Bold

     

 


Season Stats



    Was this page helpful?    
Blackboard Online Learning System WebAdvisor  iTunes Cabrillo Library Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100