DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULT

RECORDS
OVERALL COAST CONF.
Sun Nov 7 Skyline College

at San Mateo

     5:00 pm
W, 67 - 45
1 - 0
WED NOV 10 # 12 CHABOT COLLEGE APTOS
     7:00 pm
L, 67 - 74
1 - 1
Wed Nov 17 Canada College Redwood City
     7:00 pm
W, 64 - 44
2 - 1
SAT NOV 20 > # 11 OHLONE COLLEGE APTOS
     7:30 pm
W, 75 - 51
3 - 1
Fri Nov 26

vs. Porterville (Diablo Valley College Tournament)

Pleasant Hill
6:00 pm
W, 72 - 55
4 - 1
Sat Nov 27

vs. # 2 (NJCAA) Dixie (UT)            -D.V.C. Tournament

Pleasant Hill

6:00 pm

L, 47 - 59
4 - 2
Sun Nov 28

vs. # 15 Los Medanos -            -D.V.C. Tournament

Pleasant Hill 
4:00 pm
 W, 94 - 70
 5 - 2
 
SAT
DEC 4

COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS

Cabrillo College Tournament

APTOS

6:00 pm

W, 75- 67

6 - 2

SUN DEC 5

COLUMBIA

Cabrillo College Tournament

APTOS

4:00 pm

W, 86 - 53
7- 2
Tue Dec 21

vs. Spokane (WA) C.C.

Hayward

8:00 pm

L, 73 - 76
7 - 3
Wed Dec 22

vs. # 12 Alameda College 

Hayward
4:00 pm
W, 61 - 49
8 - 3
Thur Dec 23

vs. Foothill College

Hayward
1:00 pm
W, 49 - 40
9 - 3
Thur
Dec 30

Foothill College

Los Altos Hills
7:00 pm
L, 50 - 55
9 - 4
WED JAN 5 * > HARTNELL COLLEGE APTOS
7:30 pm
W, 58 - 50
10 - 4
1 - 0
FRI JAN 7 SAN FRANCISCO CITY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
L, 52 - 68
10 - 5
Wed Jan 12 * West Valley College Saratoga

7:00 pm

L, 71- 89
10 - 6
1 - 1
SAT JAN 15 * > GAVILAN COLLEGE APTOS
7:30 pm
L, 65 - 70
10 - 7
1 - 2
Wed Jan 19 * DeAnza College Cupertino
7:00 pm
W, 57 - 48
11 - 7
2 - 2
Sat Jan 22 * vs. # 3 San Jose City College San Jose
3:00 pm
L, 69 - 82
11 - 8
2 - 3
WED JAN 26 * > MONTEREY PENINSULA APTOS
7:30 pm
W, 74 - 63
12 - 8
     3 - 3
Sat Jan 29 * # 4 Hartnell College Salinas
7:00 pm
L, 53 - 56
12 - 9
3 - 4
SAT FEB 5 * # 4 WEST VALLEY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 74 - 67
13 - 9
4 - 4
Wed Feb 9 * Gavilan College Gilroy
7:00 pm
L, 60 - 70

13 - 10

4 - 5

SAT FEB 12 * DeANZA COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm

W, 75 - 64

14 - 10
5 - 5
WED FEB 16 * # 7 SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 63 - 46 
15 - 10
6 - 5
Fri Feb 18 * Monterey Peninsula College Monterey
7:00 pm
W, 63 - 46
16 - 10
7 - 5
Fri Feb 25

# 8 Chabot College

Regional Playoffs (1st Round)

Hayward
7:00 pm
W, 93 - 79
17 - 10
Sat Mar 5

# 1 Fresno City College

Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)

Fresno
7:00 pm
L, 57 - 76
17 - 11
 

BOLD CAPS indicate home game
* indicates Coast Conference game
> indidates a doubleheader with women's basketball

 

Copyright 2007/8 - Cabrillo College Men's Basketball

 

Cabrillo College Home Find people and resources alphabetically Search Cabrillo's site alphabetically
About this Site | Privacy | en español | Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, call: 831.479.6100