DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULT

RECORDS
            OVERALL COAST CONF.
Sat Nov 12

Reedley College

Reedley

7:00 pm

W, 75 - 72 (2OT)

1 - 0
 
TUES NOV 15

SANTA ROSA JC

APTOS
  7:00 pm

W, 75 - 73 (OT)

2 - 0
 
Thu Nov 17

+ vs. Feather River

Sonora
   2:00 pm

L, 73 - 76 (2OT)

2 - 1
 
Fri Nov 18

+ Columbia

Sonora
4:00 pm
L, 64 - 75
2 - 2
 
Fri Nov 25

^ vs. Butte College

Pleasant Hill
4:00 pm
L, 59 - 61
2 - 3
 
Sat Nov 26

^ vs. #12 Los Medanos

Pleasant Hill
TBA
L, 56 - 59
2 - 4
 
FRI DEC 2

LASSEN COLLEGE Cabrillo Classic

APTOS

6:00 pm

W, 76 - 48
3 - 4
 
SAT DEC 3

DeANZA COLLEGE Cabrillo Classic

APTOS
6:00 pm
L, 54 - 62
3 - 5
 
SUN DEC 4 MERRITT COLLEGE Cabrillo Classic APTOS
3:00 pm
W, 65 - 44
4 - 5
 
Thu Dec 8

& vs. Cuesta College

Salinas
8:00 pm
W, 57 - 50
5 - 5
 
Fri Dec 9

& vs. Chabot College

Salinas
8:00 pm
L, 62 - 63
5 - 6
 
Sat Dec 10 & vs. Merced College Salinas
2:00 pm
L, 65 - 67
5 - 7
 
FRI DEC 16 #1 COLLEGE OF THE SISKIYOUS APTOS
4:00 pm
L, 63 - 78
5 - 8
 
Tue Dec 20

Alameda College

Alameda

7:00 pm

L, 66 - 74
5 - 9
 
THUR DEC 22

CAÑADA COLLEGE

APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 75 - 57
6 - 9
 
Fri Dec 30 Butte College Oroville
7:00 pm
W, 65 - 51
7 - 9
 
Wed Jan 4 * Gavilan College Gilroy
7:00 pm
W, 79 - 66
8 - 9
1 - 0
Sat Jan 7 * # 7 San Jose City College San Jose
3:00 pm
L, 64 - 65
8 - 10
1 - 1
WED JAN 11 * > DeANZA COLLEGE APTOS
7:30 pm
W, 91 - 87
9 - 10
2 - 1
Sat Jan 14 * Hartnell College Salinas
7:00 pm
W, 70 - 45
10 - 10
3 - 1
WED JAN 18 * > #13 MONTEREY PENINSULA APTOS
7:30 pm
W, 70 - 58
11 - 10
4 - 1
WED JAN 25 * #1 WEST VALLEY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
L, 38 - 71
11 - 11
4 - 2
SAT JAN 28 * GAVILAN COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 55 - 51
12 - 11
5 - 2
WED FEB 1 * > #6 SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE APTOS
7:30 pm
L, 54 - 63
12 - 12
5 - 3
Fri Feb 3 * DeAnza College Cupertino
7:00 pm
L, 62 - 71
12 - 13
5 - 4
WED FEB 8 * > HARTNELL COLLEGE APTOS
7:30 pm
W, 64 - 61
13 - 13
6 - 4
Fri Feb 10 * Monterey Peninsula College Monterey
7:00 pm
W, 54 - 51
14 - 13
7 - 4
Fri Feb 17 * # 1 West Valley College Saratoga
7:00 pm
L, 62 - 71
14 - 14
7 - 5

BOLD CAPS indicate home game
* indicates Coast Conference game
> indidates a doubleheader with women's basketball

+ indicates Columbia College Tournament

^ indicates Diablo Valley College Tournament

& indicates Hartnell College Tournament

 

Copyright 2007/8 - Cabrillo College Men's Basketball

 

Cabrillo College Home Find people and resources alphabetically Search Cabrillo's site alphabetically
About this Site | Privacy | en español | Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, call: 831.479.6100