DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULT

RECORDS
            OVERALL COAST CONF.
TUE NOV 7

BUTTE COLLEGE

APTOS

7:00 pm

L, 76 - 81

0 - 1
 
FRI NOV 10

CANADA COLLEGE

APTOS
  7:00 pm

W, 87 - 74

1 - 1
 
TUE NOV 21

ALAMEDA COLLEGE

APTOS
 7:00 pm

W, 77 - 66

2 - 1
 
Fri Nov 24

^Feather River College

Pleasant Hill
4:00 pm
W, 76 - 64
3 - 1
 
Sat Nov 25

^ Diablo Valley College

Pleasant Hill
4:00 pm
L, 67 - 82
3 - 2
 
Sun Nov 26

^ Merritt College

Pleasant Hill
TBA
W, 80 - 60
4 - 2
 
WED NOV 29

PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

APTOS

6:00 pm

W, 74 - 71
5 - 2
 
FRI DEC 2

LASSEN COL. Cabrillo Classic

APTOS
6:00 pm
W, 90 - 68
6 - 2
 
SAT DEC 3 REEDLEY COL. Cabrillo Classic APTOS
3:00 pm
W, 73 - 59
7 - 2
 
Thu Dec 7

& vs. Merced College

Salinas
8:00 pm
L, 72 - 87
7 - 3
 
Fri Dec 8

& vs. Butte College

Salinas
8:00 pm
L, 77 - 83
7 - 4
 
Sat Dec 16 College of the Siskiyous Weed
5:00 pm
W, 86 - 67
8 - 4
 
Tue Dec 19

Santa Rosa College

Santa Rosa

8:00 pm

W, 90 - 84
9 - 4
 
Fri Dec 22

Las Positas College

Livermore
7:00 pm
W, 103 - 90
10 - 4
 
SAT DEC 30 OHLONE COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
L, 74 - 90
10 - 5
 
WED JAN 3 * HARTNELL COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
L, 74 - 86
10 - 6
0 - 1
Fri Jan 5 * Monterey Peninsula College Monterey
7:00 pm
W, 80 - 76
11 - 6
1 - 1
SAT JAN 13 * GAVILAN COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 77 - 57
12 - 6
2 - 1
Wed Jan 17 * West Valley College Saratoga
7:00 pm
W, 81 - 70
13 - 6
3 - 1
SAT JAN 20 * DEANZA COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
L, 75 - 76
13 - 7
3 - 2
Wed JAN 24 * San Jose City College San Jose
7:00 pm
W, 63 - 49
14 - 7
4 - 2
Sat JAN 27 * Hartnell College Salinas
7:00 pm
L, 73 - 77
14 - 8
4 - 3
WED JAN 31 * MONTEREY PENINSULA APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 76 - 63
15 - 8
5 - 3
Wed Feb 7 * Gavilan College Gilroy
7:00 pm
W, 67 - 62
16 - 8
6 - 3
SAT FEB 10 * WEST VALLEY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 74 - 67
17 - 8
7 - 3
Wed Feb 14 * DeAnza College Cupertino
7:00 pm
W, 83 - 80
18 - 8
8 - 3
SAT Feb 17 * SAN JOSE CITY COLLEGE APTOS
7:00 pm
W, 67 - 65
19 - 8
9 - 3
Sat Feb 24

Nor Cal Playoffs

West Hills College
Coalinga 7:00 pm L, 65 - 67
19 - 9
 
 

BOLD CAPS indicate home game
* indicates Coast Conference game
> indidates a doubleheader with women's basketball

+ indicates Columbia College Tournament

^ indicates Diablo Valley College Tournament

& indicates Hartnell College Tournament

 

Copyright 2007/8 - Cabrillo College Men's Basketball

 

Cabrillo College Home Find people and resources alphabetically Search Cabrillo's site alphabetically
About this Site | Privacy | en español | Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, call: 831.479.6100