Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home
lady seahawks logo and photo of teammates huddling

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Saturday Nov 11 Marin Marin 2:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 21 Los Positas Los Positas 5:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 28 Chabot Chabot 5:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 5 Ohlone Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Thursday Dec 7 Reedley Cabrillo 4:00 PM
Saturday Dec 9 Napa Cabrillo 3:00 PM
Thursday Dec 14 MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Friday Dec 15 MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Saturday Dec 16 MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Thursday Dec 21 Los Positas Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Thursday Dec 28 Lassen Cabrillo 6:00 PM
Friday Dec 29 Shasta Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 3 Hartnell Hartnell 5:00 PM
Friday Jan 5 Foothill Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 10 MPC Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 12 Gavilan Gavilan 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 17 Bye   Bye
Friday Jan 19 DeAnza DeAnza 5:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 24 Mission Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 26 Hartnell Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 31 Foothill Foothill 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 2 MPC MPC 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 7 Gavilan Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 9 Bye   Bye
Wednesday Feb 14 DeAnza Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 16 Mission Mission 7:00 PM

 

Home games are highlighted in aqua

    Was this page helpful?    
Ask Cabrillo WebAdvisor Cabrillo Library Cabrillo Bookstore  Canvas icon  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility | Title IX

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100