Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home
lady seahawks logo and photo of teammates huddling

2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday Oct. 25 Ohlone (Scrim) Cabrillo 4:00
Friday Nov 9 -11 S.B. Tourney Santa Barbara TBA
Thursday 15-Nov Chabot Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Thursday 29-Nov SF City SF City      5:00 PM
Wednesday 5-Dec Reedley Cabrillo 3:00 PM
Thursday 13-Dec MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Friday 14-Dec MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Saturday 15-Dec MPC Tourney MPC TBA
Saturday 22-Dec Butte Cabrillo 4:00
Friday 28-Dec Lassen Shasta 3:00 PM
Saturday 29-Dec Shasta  Shasta 12:00 Noon
Wednesday    9-Jan Foothill Foothill 5:00 PM
Friday  11-Jan Hartnell Hartnell 5:00 PM
Wednesday  16-Jan Gavilan Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Friday  18-Jan MPC Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Jan DeAnza DeAnza 5:00 PM
Friday 25-Jan Bye Bye
Wednesday  30-Jan Mission Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Friday 1-Feb Foothill Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday 6-Feb Hartnell Cabrillo 7:00 PM
Friday  8-Feb Gavilan Gavilan 5:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Feb MPC MPC 7:00 PM
Friday  15-Feb DeAnza Cabrillo 5:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Feb Bye Bye
Friday 22-Feb Mission Mission 7:00 PM

 

Home games are highlighted in aqua

    Was this page helpful?    
Just Report It Ask Cabrillo WebAdvisor Cabrillo Library Cabrillo Bookstore  Canvas icon  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility | Title IX

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100