Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Contact Information
Committee Membership

Victoria Lewis, Vice President, Administrative Services (Chair)

Kathie Welch,
Vice President, Instruction

Sue Gochis,
Vice President, Student Services

Graciano Mendoza,
Director, Business Services

Angela Hoyt,
Director, Human Resources

Michael Robins, Director, Purchasing, Contracts & Risk Management

Robin McFarland, Faculty Senate

Karl Ewald, Faculty Union

Barbara Schultz-Perez, Faculty Senate

Terri Daniels,  CCEU

Chloe Moroney, CCEU

Caryn Crawford, CCEU

Student TBD,  Student Senate

Map and Directions
    Was this page helpful?   
Just Report It   Ask Cabrillo   WebAdvisor   Cabrillo Library   Cabrillo Bookstore   Canvas icon   Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2019 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility | Title IX

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100