Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content
Cabrillo College - Home
students on campuscabrillo campus

 

Cabrillo Extension Location, Staff, and Contact Info

What we do:

Cabrillo Extension offers a variety of workshops and classes to the community for personal and professional growth and enrichment. We also support campus facilities use and rentals, and offer contract training and education to employers and organizations.

Where we are:

extension office

The Extension office is located in building 2100A on the lower campus,
on the Lower Perimeter Road. Click HERE for maps and parking information.

When we're here:

Our regular hours are Monday through Friday, 9 am - 5 pm.
We are closed on all major holidays.

How to reach the Extension office:

  • Call our office: 831-479-6331
  • Email us at extension@cabrillo.edu
  • Or feel free to stop by during our regular business hours
    and talk with one of our helpful, friendly staff!

Who we are, and how to reach us:

Scott Johnson, Director
scjohnso@cabrillo.edu
831.477.5663

Jill Gallo, Assistant Director
jigallo@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6365

Eden Ganley, Facilities Use and Events Coordinator - Sesnon House
edganley@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6332

Chrissy Hankes, Facilities Use and Events Coordinator
chhankes@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6332

Alicia Bierson, Program Coordinator
albierso@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Sherida Robertson, Program Specialist
shrobert@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Andreas Correal, Customer Service and Class Support
ancorrea@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Delaney Kelts-Leonard, Customer Service and Class Support
dekelts@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Talita Miranda, Customer Service and Class Support
talima@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Oliva O'Neil, Customer Service and Class Support
oloneil@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Rogan Rennie, Customer Service and Class Support
rorennie@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

Nancy McKeown, Graphic Design Specialist
namckeow@cabrillo.edu
831.479.6331

 


 

    Was this page helpful?   

© 2019 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility | Title IX

Aptos Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100