"No Attitudes Allowed" Volleyball Fundraiser
for the Spinal Cord Society
August 21, 2004


The participants


Coed Champions: Ben Wolfe, Susie Kaplan, Erin Greenspan, Zack Moore


Men's Champions: Sammy Torrecillas, Mark Fort, Jason Beckwith, Dylan Morimoto


Novice Champions: Todd, Greg, Belinda, Bill, Lyndsey, Aaron, Jenny, Eric


Coed Tide Champions: Brooke Eaton, Kim Cameron, Daniel Mytels, Michelle Tatos


Men's Tide Champions: Pete Gauvin, Ryan Meeks, Greg Johnson, Jeff Jacobs


Michele David, Event Sponsor


For complete results, go here