"No Attitudes Allowed"

June 19, 2004

The Participants


The man without an attitude (and not very colorful, either), Rowland Sushi. Okay, sometimes the media doesn't always get the facts straight.


Men's Champions: Nik Goodell, Jared Lewis, Dave Molinari, Cameron Cole


Coed Champions: Melody Parker, Rolf Ridge, Rachel Billings, Dylan Morimoto


Men's Tide Champions: Brook Eaton, Miro Samek, Randy Kelly, Danial App


Coed Tide Champions: Maj Hedehus, Mike Williams, Lauren Glover, Max Haueter


For complete results, go here