Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Local Navigation | Skip to Content


Visit ASCC Student Senate on YouTube






Student Senate, Fall 2016
Position Name Contact Number Email Address
President Brenda Garcia
Vice President Erik Rose (831)809-9200
Student Trustee Charity Funtila
Legislative Representative Magda Pikala (831)295-7878
Watsonville Representative Irenee Flores
Treasurer Emma Fotheringham (831)234-6615
Director of Public Relations Lillie Vogt
1. Senator-at-Large Imran Tachmuradov
2. Senator-at-Large Connor DeGraff
3. Senator-at-Large Francois Acosta (831)818-9675
4.Senator-at-Large Eric Lamb (831)818-0932
5. Senator-at-Large Vince Serracino
6. Senator-at-Large Amanda Shackelford
7. Senator-at-Large Jane Tobias
8. Senator-at-Large VACANT
9. Senator-at-Large VACANT
10. Senator-at-Large VACANT
11.Senator-at-Large VACANT
12. Senator-at-Large VACANT
Emissary Jaqueline Mendoza
Emissary Sharon O'Conor
    Was this page helpful?    
Ask Cabrillo WebAdvisor Cabrillo Library Cabrillo Bookstore  Canvas icon  Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube

© 2013 Cabrillo Community College District

Campus Safety | Accessibility

Main Campus, 6500 Soquel Drive Aptos CA 95003, 831.479.6100