placeholder
Emilyn Green
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
Office Hours Spring 2023

Tuesday 1/31/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 2/7/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 2/14/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 2/21/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 2/28/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 3/7/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 3/14/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 3/21/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 4/4/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 4/11/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

Tuesday 4/18/2023 12:00 - 12:30 pm

online via Zoom