Division Senators
DivisionNameTermCan Run Again?
Business, English & Language Arts (BELA)Victoria BañalesSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Gayle McCallumSpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Human Arts & Social Sciences (HASS)Nick RowellSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Teresa MacedoSpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Health, Athletics, Wellness & Kinesiology (HAWK)Noel KelschSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Lenny NortonSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Natural & Applied Sciences (NAS)Alfonso LobatoSpring 21- Fall 22No
Jennifer CassSpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Visual, Applied & Performing Arts (VAPA)David KingSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Leslie MurraySpring 21- Fall 22Yes
CounselingClaudia HernandezSpring 20- Fall 21No
Counseling & Educational Support ServicesSheryl Kern-JonesSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
LibraryLaura DickieSpring 21- Fall 22No
Watsonville CenterRudy PuenteUndefinedUndefined
SeatNameTermCan Run Again?
Odd YearYolanda Diaz HoustonSpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Rachel MitchellSpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Laurie Ann ShipleySpring 20- Fall 21Yes
Even YearSkye GentileSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Marina RamonSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Martin RodriguezSpring 21- Fall 22Yes
Executive Committee
SeatNameOfficer TermCan Run Again?
PresidentAnna Zagorska1/1/21- 12/31/22Yes
Vice-PresidentMichelle MortonSpring 21- Fall 21(appointed)
SecretaryVictoria BañalesSpring 21- Fall 21(appointed)
TreasurerMarina RamonSpring 21- Fall 21(appointed)
Student Senate RepresentativeEve Nichols
Faculty Lead for Guided PathwaysLiz Soluri & Steve Schessler
Student Learning Outcomes Assessment CoordinatorDiane Putnam
Cabrillo College Federation of Teachers LiaisonJohn Govsky & Claire Thorson
Cabrillo Classified Employee Union LiaisonDejon Barber & Holly Goodman
Vice President of InstructionKathie Welch
* = Serving out a partial term