Cabrillo College Student Senate

Student Senate Election Information


President : Pending Appointment

Vice President: Limtaravatey Saw

Treasurer : Pending Appointment

Student Trustee : Deviné Hardy

Legislative Representative: Fiona Murphy

Watsonville Representative: Pending Appointment

Inter-Club Council Chair : Kevin Avalos

Director of Public Relations: Adriana Munoz

Senator at Large:

Denisa Rozsypalova

Molly Berman

Shivani Patel

Sharon O'Connor (Emeritus)

Final Voting Results 2022-23

Important Dates

2022-23 Senate Elections

  • Elections Committee Meeting
    April 13th, Zoom

    via Zoom Meeting

  • Elections Applications Available
    April 18, 2022

  • Application Submission Deadline
    April 29, 2022 (extended)

    Submit to Alta Northcutt via email (, or use the google form to complete the application

  • Election Results Announced
    May 12, 2022 at 3pm

    Announcement made at Student Senate meeting using the zoom link available on the Student Senate website*

This calendar is subject to updates and changes.

Elections Committee Chair: Appointed in Spring 2023

Contact the Student Activities Coordinator with questions and concerns at:

ASCC Student Senate

Contact Information